FBI: Most Wanted Season 5 Episode 9 “The Return” April 16 2024 Preview & Spoilers

FBI: Most Wanted fans, we’ve got a fresh off the press preview for the new Season 5 Episode 9 episode titled The Return!

Find out everything you need to know about the The Return episode of FBI: Most Wanted, including a full preview, videos, release date, cast information and how to watch!

FBI: Most Wanted The Return Season 5 Episode 9 Preview

Prepare for an intense and gripping episode of “FBI: Most Wanted” titled “The Return,” airing on CBS at 10:00 PM on April 16, 2024. In this heart-pounding installment, viewers are thrust into the high-stakes world of the Fugitive Task Force as they relentlessly track and capture the most notorious criminals on the Bureau’s Most Wanted list.

Led by Special Agent Jess LaCroix, portrayed by the talented Julian McMahon, the Fugitive Task Force brings together a team of elite agents who stop at nothing to bring fugitives to justice. Joining LaCroix are Special Agents Sheryll Barnes, portrayed by the dynamic Roxy Sternberg, and Kenny Crosby, played by the charismatic Kellan Lutz, along with analyst Clinton Skye, portrayed by the talented Nathaniel Arcand.

In “The Return,” viewers can expect a pulse-pounding race against time as the Fugitive Task Force hunts down a dangerous criminal who has resurfaced after evading capture for years. With lives on the line and justice hanging in the balance, the team must rely on their training, instincts, and unwavering determination to apprehend the fugitive before it’s too late.

Don’t miss “FBI: Most Wanted” on CBS at 10:00 PM on April 16, 2024, for an adrenaline-fueled episode that will keep you on the edge of your seat from start to finish. Tune in to see how the Fugitive Task Force tackles their most challenging case yet and brings another notorious criminal to justice.

FBI: Most Wanted The Return Cast

Looking to find out the cast and guest stars for the FBI: Most Wanted The Return episode of FBI: Most Wanted? We’ve got you covered!

Main Cast
Dylan McDermott as Supervisory Special Agent Remy Scott
Shantel VanSanten as Special Agent Nina Chase
Keisha Castle-Hughes as Special Agent Hana Gibson
Roxy Sternberg as Special Agent Sheryll Barnes
Hakeem Kae-Kazim as Bankole Udoji
Edwin Hodge as Special Agent Ray Cannon
Onye Eme-Akwari as Adisa Ojo
Artrece Johnson as Alicia Foreman
Bhavesh Patel as Special Agent Brad May
Kevin Kilner as Dax Tilmon
Tom Galantich as Steve Foreman
Christiane Noll as Emily Foreman
Ja'Siah Young as Caleb
Caroline Harris as Cora Love
Bru Aju as Kingsley Sodiya
Steven Williams as Ray Cannon Sr.
Sebastian Beacon as Ezra Clark
Paco Lozano as Jim Bliss
Laura Linda Bradley as Carlie King
Michelle Pruiett as Lisa Khouri
Luis Berrio as Johnny Keel
Halima Henderson as Abby Richard
Derek Johnson as Dima
Shadner Ifrene as Hank Steen
Patrick Klein as Swat
Recurring Cast
Guest Cast

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *