Chicago Fire Season 12 Episode 8 “All the Dark” March 27 2024 Preview & Spoilers

Chicago Fire fans, we’ve got a fresh off the press preview for the new Season 12 Episode 8 episode titled All the Dark!

Find out everything you need to know about the All the Dark episode of Chicago Fire, including a full preview, videos, release date, cast information and how to watch!

Chicago Fire All the Dark Season 12 Episode 8 Preview

In this episode of “Chicago Fire,” titled “All the Dark,” viewers are in for a riveting installment of the beloved firefighting drama. A hazmat call at a dialysis center sets the stage for a series of unexpected events, leading the firefighters of Firehouse 51 to uncover a shocking discovery that will test their courage and resolve.

As tensions rise within the firehouse, Fire Chief Wallace Boden finds himself at odds with Paramedic Chief Robinson, sparking a clash that threatens to disrupt the unity of the team. Meanwhile, firefighter Carver notices a concerning change in the behavior of his colleague, Gibson, raising alarms among the crew.

Starring Jesse Spencer as Captain Matthew Casey, Taylor Kinney as Lieutenant Kelly Severide, Eamonn Walker as Battalion Chief Wallace Boden, and David Eigenberg as firefighter Christopher Herrmann, “Chicago Fire” boasts a talented ensemble cast that brings depth and authenticity to the high-stakes world of firefighting in the Windy City.

Don’t miss out on the action-packed drama and gripping storytelling of “All the Dark” on NBC at 9:00 PM on March 27, 2024. Tune in for an unforgettable episode that will keep you on the edge of your seat from start to finish.

Chicago Fire All the Dark Cast

Looking to find out the cast and guest stars for the Chicago Fire All the Dark episode of Chicago Fire? We’ve got you covered!

Main Cast
Taylor Kinney as Kelly Severide
Joe Minoso as Joe Cruz
David Eigenberg as Christopher Herrmann
Miranda Rae Mayo as Stella Kidd
Christian Stolte as Randall McHolland
Hanako Greensmith as Violet Mikami
Daniel Kyri as Darren Ritter
Dominic Rains as Crockett Marcel
Eamonn Walker as Wallace Boden
J. Nicole Brooks as Deputy Commissioner Gloria Hill
Laura Allen as Chief Robinson
Rome Flynn as Derrick Gibson
Randy Flagler as Capp
Jake Lockett as Sam Carver
Wesam Keesh as Jared Lennox
Torey Adkins as Rob
Anthony Ferraris as Tony
Michael Christopher Collins as Chief Adams
James Barbee as Biker
Lydia Ellis-Curry as Nurse
Carley Cornelius as Director
Steve McDonagh as Charlie
Anastasia Kasimos as Sasha
John Squires as Doctor Landis
Ryan Oliver as Eddie
Scott Cassin as Engine 51 Firefighter
Recurring Cast
Guest Cast

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *