FBI: Most Wanted Season 5 Episode 8 “Supply Chain” April 9 2024 Preview & Spoilers

FBI: Most Wanted fans, we’ve got a fresh off the press preview for the new Season 5 Episode 8 episode titled Supply Chain!

Find out everything you need to know about the Supply Chain episode of FBI: Most Wanted, including a full preview, videos, release date, cast information and how to watch!

FBI: Most Wanted Supply Chain Season 5 Episode 8 Preview

Get ready for an adrenaline-pumping episode of “FBI: Most Wanted” titled “Supply Chain,” airing on CBS at 10:00 PM on April 9, 2024. In this gripping installment, the Fugitive Task Force springs into action as they relentlessly track and capture notorious criminals on the Bureau’s Most Wanted list.

Led by the determined Jess LaCroix, played by Julian McMahon, the elite team of agents navigates the intricate web of crime and corruption to bring fugitives to justice. Alongside Jess, the cast includes Roxy Sternberg as Special Agent Sheryll Barnes, Kellan Lutz as Special Agent Kenny Crosby, Keisha Castle-Hughes as Special Agent Hana Gibson, and Nathaniel Arcand as Special Agent Clinton Skye.

In “Supply Chain,” viewers can expect heart-pounding action, intense suspense, and unexpected twists as the team races against the clock to apprehend dangerous criminals and protect innocent lives. With each episode offering a thrilling blend of drama and intrigue, “FBI: Most Wanted” delivers non-stop excitement that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Don’t miss “Supply Chain” on CBS, where the Fugitive Task Force takes on their most challenging cases yet in their relentless pursuit of justice. Join Jess LaCroix and his team as they embark on a high-stakes mission to dismantle criminal networks and bring fugitives to justice, one capture at a time.

FBI: Most Wanted Supply Chain Cast

Looking to find out the cast and guest stars for the FBI: Most Wanted Supply Chain episode of FBI: Most Wanted? We’ve got you covered!

Main Cast
Dylan McDermott as Supervisory Special Agent Remy Scott
Shantel VanSanten as Special Agent Nina Chase
Keisha Castle-Hughes as Special Agent Hana Gibson
Roxy Sternberg as Special Agent Sheryll Barnes
John Boyd as Special Agent Stuart Scola
Edwin Hodge as Special Agent Ray Cannon
Blake DeLong as Donnie Tyson
Alana O'Brien as Kelli Parkman
Sean Allan Krill as Nick Coleman
Danny Olabi as Jayden Rainey
Ayana George as Alice Rainey
Matt Magnusson as Parnell Vance
Camille Upshaw as Tanya
Brontë England-Nelson as Amber
Lise Bruneau as Martha Vance
Audrey Bennett as Tara Baker
Brady Jenness as Carlos
Dequan Ryan as Max Langella
Kristen Doscher as Everest
Sydney Shuck as Stella Kane
Jack Halpin as Bernie Elsbury
Kai An Chee as Ruby
Angelo Mercado Jr. as Tony
Casimir Gregory as Captain Nestor
Austin Jennings Boykin as EMT Supervisor Ross
Lynn Marocola as FDNY Emt
Ethan Clark as Preschooler
Michael Sontarp as Pedestrian
Recurring Cast
Guest Cast

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *